Measuring Your RQ by Pastor Harold Warner

This is just to good not to share again. I read this with my single friends from back home in mind. However, as a married woman I enjoyed reading this! Great insight and my favorite post from Pastor Warner so far. Enjoy!
http://www.thedoorcfc.com/resources/pastors-corner/973-measuring-your-rq

Author:

Happily married Christian mother of two. Gave my life to Jesus at 17 in 1997. He saved me, cleansed me, turned my life and set my feet upon His solid ground. Love Brazil & the US, love to read, love technology and love to homeschool my children and date my husband.

3 thoughts on “Measuring Your RQ by Pastor Harold Warner

  1. Pingback: CFM Blogs

Leave a Reply

